Fresh picks from my Flickr contacts


Some fresh picks from my Flickr contacts. Please view their photostreams and leave a comment or two.

Also, because I’ve gone to so much hard work on this blog post, please reward me by commenting and telling me which image is you favorite.

Where is this?
that fairy light
ci tiene con il fiato sospeso ...

dog chair afternoon

Which of these is your favourite? Why?

About postdigitalblog

Lecturer in Multimedia at CQUni Wrangler of young kids @ home in Yeppoon Otherwise, photographer and digital media type.
This entry was posted in photography, Uncategorized, visual art. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Fresh picks from my Flickr contacts

  1. Great selection of photos. Love them all!

  2. Steffen says:

    thanks for including me in the light show

  3. Lady Deidre says:

    My favorite is the trees; God’s magnificent light shining through. Awesome photo!
    God Bless You,
    Lady D

  4. The last image is definitely my favorite… insane! I love the color, lines, forms, reflections and pretty much everything else about it… the dog is an added bonus! 🙂

  5. I like the second one because you really feel the movement of the waves.

  6. Fiona says:

    My favourite is the last one. I loved the dog reflection. There’s a really interesting layering effect with chairs, and dog seems in front as well as behind. Well done 🙂

Leave a Reply

