The Ambient Portraiture project


Image

 

I am beginning a new project, and I really need help.

The project entails a new approach to portraiture. By using specially prepared cameras, I will be producing beautiful, semi-abstract images that mix the human form and the environment.

My creative input is the design of the scenario and the preparation of the camera, which I can mail anywhere in the world.

No matter where you are in the world, you can be involved.

I need models who are willing to pose, clothed or nude, in a natural environment that has meaning for them.

I need photographers or just interested persons who are willing to be intermediaries, and operate the camera to my instructions. Just contact me on the email above.

I am especially interested in hearing from models in CQ. I am happy to pay for your time. 

I hope the images below will encourage you to get involved. None of them represent technique I want to explore, but all have elements of the approach I want to take.

 

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

About postdigitalblog

Lecturer in Multimedia at CQUni Wrangler of young kids @ home in Yeppoon Otherwise, photographer and digital media type.
This entry was posted in photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Ambient Portraiture project

  1. cyberbonn says:

    good luck with your project

Leave a Reply

